A Nutcracker Suite Commitment Calendar
Please indicate times when you are able to rehearse on zoom. Remember you will not rehearse all these days and most rehearsals will only be about 40 minutes, not the entire day. Most parts will have 5-7 rehearsals.

Please do not pay your fee until you've received your part and rehearsal schedule.

I know it's hard to plan so far in advance during this crazy time, so be extra careful when filling this out.
Deadline is 11:59pm on Friday Oct 16th. Thanks!

Email address *
Dancers Name *
Dancer's Age on October 9th, 2020 *
Availability on Sat, Oct 24. Use the "other" option to indicate if there are times you are not available this day. *
Availability on Sun, Oct 25. Use the "other" option to indicate if there are times you are not available this day. *
Availability on Monday, Oct 26. Use the "other" option to indicate if there are times you are not available this day. *
Availability on Tuesday, Oct 27. Use the "other" option to indicate if there are times you are not available this day. *
Required
Availability on Wed, Oct 28. Use the "other" option to indicate if there are times you are not available this day. If you are in Jazz V be sure not to check available for 6:15-7:00. You have class. *
Required
Availability on Fri, Oct 30. Use the "other" option to indicate if there are times you are not available this day. *
Availability on Sat, Oct 31. Use the "other" option to indicate if there are times you are not available this day. *
Availability on Sun, Nov 1. Use the "other" option to indicate if there are times you are not available this day. *
Availability on Monday, Nov 2. Use the "other" option to indicate if there are times you are not available this day. *
Availability on Wed, Nov 4. Use the "other" option to indicate if there are times you are not available this day. If you are in Jazz V be sure not to check available for 6:15-7:00. You have class. *
Required
Availability on Fri, Nov 6. Use the "other" option to indicate if there are times you are not available this day. *
Availability on Sat, Nov 7. Use the "other" option to indicate if there are times you are not available this day. *
Availability on Sun, Nov 8. Use the "other" option to indicate if there are times you are not available this day. *
Availability on Monday, Nov 9. Use the "other" option to indicate if there are times you are not available this day. *
Availability on Wed, Nov 11. - VETERANS DAY - There are no dance classes this day and most schools are closed. Use the "other" option to indicate if there are times you are not available this day. *
Availability on Fri, Nov 13. Use the "other" option to indicate if there are times you are not available this day. *
Availability on Sat, Nov 14. Use the "other" option to indicate if there are times you are not available this day. *
Availability on Sun, Nov 15. Use the "other" option to indicate if there are times you are not available this day. *
Availability on Monday, Nov 16. Use the "other" option to indicate if there are times you are not available this day. *
Availability on Wed, Nov 18. Use the "other" option to indicate if there are times you are not available this day. If you are in Jazz V be sure not to check available for 6:15-7:00. You have class. *
Required
Availability on Fri, Nov 20. Use the "other" option to indicate if there are times you are not available this day. *
Availability on Sat, Nov 21. Use the "other" option to indicate if there are times you are not available this day. *
Availability on Monday, Nov 23. Most schools are closed for Thanksgiving Break. Use the "other" option to indicate if there are times you are not available this day. *
Availability on Sun, Nov 29. Use the "other" option to indicate if there are times you are not available this day. *
Availability on Monday, Nov 30. Use the "other" option to indicate if there are times you are not available this day. *
Availability on Wed, Dec 2. Use the "other" option to indicate if there are times you are not available this day. If you are in Jazz V be sure not to check available for 6:15-7:00. You have class. *
Required
Availability on Fri, Dec 4. Use the "other" option to indicate if there are times you are not available this day. *
Availability on Sat, Dec 5. Use the "other" option to indicate if there are times you are not available this day. *
Availability on Sun, Dec 6. Possible Filming Day. Use the "other" option to indicate if there are times you are not available this day. *
Availability on Monday, Dec 7. Use the "other" option to indicate if there are times you are not available this day. *
Availability on Wed, Dec 9. Use the "other" option to indicate if there are times you are not available this day. If you are in Jazz V be sure not to check available for 6:15-7:00. You have class. *
Required
Availability on Fri, Dec 11. Probable Filming Day. Use the "other" option to indicate if there are times you are not available this day. *
Availability on Sat, Dec 12. This is a probable filming day. Use the "other" option to indicate if there are times you are not available this day. *
Availability on Sun, Nov 13. This is a probable filming day. Use the "other" option to indicate if there are times you are not available this day. *
Please check "Yes" if you agree to self-screen before your video session at the studio or any private lessons. Self-screening = if you have any symptoms at all, please call/email and let us know you are not coming. Symptoms include: cough, sore throat, fever, shortness of breath, loss of taste or smell. Even if you think it’s just allergies, we ask that you stay home. You also agree to stay home if you knowingly have been in contact with anyone who has Coronavirus within the last 2 weeks. If you test positive for Coronavirus after being at The Dancing School, you agree to inform us so that we may inform those with whom you came in contact. If you can't video on your day because of an illness we will do our best to reschedule. *
Is there anything else you would like me to know?
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy