January 2021 Book Club Registration
Thank you for registering for the book club discussion of CAN'T HURT ME by David Goggins! We are so excited to have you and look forward to getting to know you! To participate in the conversation hosted by Tiffany Maurer of A Texan's Fitness, please complete the form below. After payment has been received, the Zoom information will be emailed to you (add atexansfitness@gmail.com to your contact list to ensure the email is received).

This meeting will be on Saturday January 23, 2021 at 2pm CST (3pm EST/12pm PST)
Email address *
Full Name *
Where you live (City/State/Country/Timezone) *
Phone Number
Please confirm you agree with EACH of the following by checking the box to the left. *
Required
Payment Options ($5) *
First Name *
Last Name *
Date *
MM
/
DD
/
YYYY
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy