Law Library COVID-19 Virtual Discussion Registration (Part 5)
All discussions will take place on Wednesdays at 2:00 Eastern / 1:00 Central / 12:00 Mountain / 11:00 Pacific
Name *
Email *
Institution *
Which discussion would you like to register for? *
Required
If there are specific discussion points or questions you would like added to the agenda for the discussion(s) you registered for, please indicate them below.
If you have additional topics you would like considered for a future virtual discussion, please indicate below.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy