Looking for Readers who love Paranormal, Fantasy, Young Adult, New Adult and Childern's Books

We are looking into expanding the company and branching out to start working with authors in these genre's come fall 2017!

If you love to read in these genres, please leave your contact information below.

I will only be in contact with you to let you know who or when we launch this new adventure!

Thanks so much!
Kiki Chatfield
Owner of The Next Step PR, LLC

    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question

    Thank you!

    We will contact you when we have info or authors who are looking for readers to read and review for them. All e-mails will come from an @TheNextStepPR.com