Looking for Readers who love Paranormal, Fantasy, Young Adult, New Adult and Childern's Books

We are ready to start working with authors in these genre's!!!

If you love to read in these genres, please leave your contact information below.

If you or your child love reading, we want you to sign up too!

The Next Realm is for all ages of reading.

We are so excited to share this adventure with you and we hope you enjoy our site!

Thanks so much!
Kiki Chatfield
Owner of The Next Step PR, LLC

    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question

    Thank you!

    We will contact you when we have info or authors who are looking for readers to read and review for them. All e-mails will come from an @TheNextStepPR.com