Register for IFSEL's Election 2020 Teach Meet
IFSEL wants to hold a space for emotional balance and well-being while teaching during Election 2020.

Join us on October 27th for our FREE Teach Meet - an opportunity to learn an IFSEL strategy or two, and hear approaches and ideas from teachers and administrators, near and far for nurturing your own, and your students’ SEL during the upcoming election.

Everyone is welcome. Come just as you are. No need to keep children or pets away - just keep your microphone on mute! Teach Meets last 40 minutes and space is limited!

We’ll offer:

- Support and encouragement for you and your teaching practices
- Practical ideas for nurturing SEL and connection online
- A space for peer-to-peer learning and resource sharing

Space is limited. Register for FREE.

We will meet virtually on Zoom. Zoom link will be emailed 24hours before the Meet.

Tuesday 27th October at:

1st Session: 12:30pm PDT, 3:30pm EDT, 8:30pm BST, 3:30am China/CST (Wednesday), 4:30am Japan (Wednesday)

2nd Session: 3:30pm PDT, 6:30pm EDT, 11:30pm BST, 6:30am China/CST (Wednesday), 7:30am Japan (Wednesday)

Email address *
Which Teach Meet are you registering for? *
Required
First Name *
Last Name *
School/Organization Name *
Role at School *
Have you attended an IFSEL event in the past or do you work at a school where IFSEL has worked? *
Do you have a SEL activity or lesson you would like to share? If so, tell us a little about it here.
Would you like IFSEL to include your name, school, and email on a participants list that we will email out after the event? *
Thank you. We'll email you joining instructions the Monday before. Please email admin@instituteforsel.net with any questions.
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This form was created inside of Institute for SEL. Report Abuse