PokéSplash Winter Tournament
Portland, USA Sa, 28. Dez 2019 at 12:00 PST (12pm)
Billings, USA Sa, 28. Dez 2019 at 13:00 MST (1pm)
Dallas, USA Sa, 28. Dez 2019 at 14:00 CST (2pm)
New York, USA Sa, 28. Dec 2019 at 15:00 EST (3pm)
London, United Kingdom Sa, 28. Dec 2019 at 20:00 GMT (8pm)
Berlin, Germany Sa, 28. Dec 2019 at 21:00 CET (9pm)
Tehran, Iran Sa, 28. Dec 2019 at 23:30 IRST (11:30pm)
Singapore, Singapore Su, 29. Dec 2019 at 04:00 SGT (4am)
Melbourne, Australia Su, 29. Dec 2019 at 07:00 AEDT (7am)


If you sign up and realise that you can't attend afterall, please message me on discord (Soshi)
IGN *
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy