Venture School Trial Day & Tour requests
Venture Upward’s purpose is to help families cultivate and embrace a culture of lifelong learning and success. Venture School extends that purpose through weekly onsite, drop-off programs where families and students come together to learn, and most importantly build community and friendships.

If you have a home-educating K-8 student who would enjoy connecting with peers their age, participating in a day of 4 fun and engaging extracurricular classes each week, and having the opportunity to learn from a variety of instructors, come try out a day or book a tour!

Please review the details below for each location, and register for your preferred Venture School!

If you have any questions prior to registration, please reach out to the individual site manager listed below or Sandy Foutz, Community Development Director, sfoutz@ventureupward.org.

Please review trial day details for each location, and register for your preferred Venture School!

Casa Grande (Cottonwood & Peart)
Fridays from 10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Venture School Site Manager - Espi Ramirez - eramirez@ventureupward.org

East Valley North (Guadalupe & Gilbert)
Wednesdays from 9:30 am - 2:00 pm
Venture School Site Manager - Melissa Hauck - mhauck@ventureupward.org

East Valley South (Pecos & Ellsworth)
Fridays from 9:30 am - 2:00 pm
Venture School Site Manager - Taylor Hamel - thamel@ventureupward.org

North Phoenix (N 7th Ave & 101) 
Wednesdays from 9:30 am - 2:00 pm
Venture School Site Manager - Sophia Shelton - sshelton@ventureupward.org

West Valley (Litchfield & Van Buren)
Fridays from 9:30 am - 2:00 pm
Venture School Site Manager - Reyna Boucher - rboucher@ventureupward.org

White Mountains (Snowflake)
Fridays from 9:30 am - 2:00 pm
Venture School Site Manager - Liz Kennard - ekennard@ventureupward.org

Registration is required 48 hours prior to trial day to allow for staff to prepare for visiting friends. N 7th Ave just south of the 101
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
Please list Parent/ Guardian name that is responsible for the registered student(s) and will be attending the Venture School trial day/tour. *
Please list the Parent/ Guardian Phone number that will be attending the Venture School trial day/tour.

You will receive a call or email from a Venture School staff member to review your registration details & answer all your questions.
*
What is the current education status of your home? *
Which Venture School location would you like to trial or tour? *
Next
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Venture Upward. Report Abuse