Join our event together with University of Toronto and Columbia International College!
Canada Education Virtual Tour LIVE from CIC Campus and Residence in Canada
Thursday, 17 September 2020
18.40 WIB / 19.40 WITA

Zoominar with CIC and University of Toronto
Friday, 18 September 2020
19.00 WIB / 20.00 WITA
Nama Lengkap *
Darimana anda mengetahui acara ini? *
Kota tempat tinggal *
Asal Sekolah *
Kelas *
No WA *
Line ID
Email *
Nama orang tua
No WA orang tua
Jurusan yang diminati *
Negara jurusan studi *
Silahkan memilih event yang ingin anda ikuti:
Boleh memilih lebih dari 1 event
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy