Audiobook Narrator Em Eldridge Interview

Invite/Reminder for live Q&A with Author Nikki Jefford and Audiobook Narrator Em Eldridge on Google Hangout On Air Thursday, August 21st.

Tune in live. 7 pm Eastern, 6 pm Central, 5 pm Mountain, 4 pm Pacific, 3 pm Alaska.

    This is a required question
    This is a required question

    Captionless Image