LIVE WEBINARS ON THE SUMMER COURSES:
Join us live on Friday, April 21st | Friday, May 19th, 2017 or Friday June 16th at 3:30pm Pacific, 4:30pm Mountain, 5:30pm Central and 6:30pm Eastern (30 minutes).

Look at the syllabus and sample unit for each course; look at student projects and sample assignments, and ask any questions you have to the program Director or to certificate students directly.

Sign up here to attend live or get a copy of the recording.

Please contact Edwige.Simon@colorado.edu if you have any questions (or if this form does not work). Visit http://www.colorado.edu/languagetechnologyprogram for more information about the graduate certificate.

First and Last Name
Your answer
Email address
Your answer
Webinar you wish to attend (pick one)
Would you like to receive a copy of the webinar recording?
Would you like to be notified of upcoming webinars on technology integration in the language classroom and other certificate related events (lesson plan ideas, new courses, etc)
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of University of Colorado Boulder. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms