GP Limited : Guild of Ravnica
1. Alice resolves a Burglar Rat, acknowledges her trigger, then ends her turn. Nathan was distracted and missed Alice pointing out her trigger. Four turns later, both players realize Nathan never discarded a card for the first one. What is the best fix? *
1 point
Captionless Image
2. Annie casts Mausoleum Secrets with 3 creatures in her graveyard. She searches her library for a card, puts it into her hand without revealing it, then realizes her mistake and calls a judge. How should it be fixed? *
1 point
Captionless Image
3. Arthur controls Electrostatic Field. He casts Command the Storm, and Nancy counters with Sinister Sabotage. After Nancy is done resolving her Surveil 1, Arthur says "Trigger - you take 1." Nancy calls a judge, saying Arthur missed his trigger. *
1 point
Captionless Image
4. Annette casts Inescapable Blaze, and Ned responds with Sinister Sabotage. Annette calls a judge. What happens? *
1 point
Captionless Image
5. Andy controls a Legion Warboss. In his first main phase he says "Go to combat?" Nadine says nothing but casts a Price of Fame, targetting the Warboss. Andy puts the Warboss in his graveyard, then taps 5 mana to cast a Barging Sergeant. Nadine calls a judge and says that Andy is in his combat step and can not cast a creature. What is the correct ruling? *
1 point
Captionless Image
6. Alan casts a Rhizome Lurcher. Nola asks how many creatures are in Alan's graveyard, and Alan says "Two." Nola decides to use her Lava Coil on the Lurcher instead of countering it with her Disdainful Stroke, so she says the Lurcher may resolve. While Alan is looking for a die to mark the +1/+1 counters, Nola looks at his graveyard and sees that he miscounted - there are actually three creatures in his graveyard. She calls a judge. Alan was mistaken, not lying. What is the correct ruling? *
1 point
Captionless Image
7. Alex controls a Dawn of Hope and attacks with three creatures with Lifelink. When combat damage is dealt, how many times may he pay 2 to draw a card? *
1 point
Captionless Image
8. Antoine casts a Capture Sphere on Nikki's creature, does not announce the trigger, and ends his turn. Three turns later, Nikki goes to attack and Antoine realizes the creature should have been tapped, and calls a judge. What's the correct fix? *
1 point
Captionless Image
9. Ana controls Healer's Hawk, enchanted by Candlelight Vigil. She declares it as an attacker. After attackers are declared, Nadia casts Justice Strike, targeting Ana's Healer's Hawk. What happens as Justice Strike resolves? *
1 point
Captionless Image
Submit
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service