ERACoBioTech Second Call Webinar Registration
FAIRDOM currently supports more than half of the projects from the first ERACoBioTech Call in their data management. We are offering our support services for the second  ERA CoBioTech call. We can work with you to draft your data management plan, and then provide software, training, and support throughout your project. We will be holding webinars on the following dates. 

Webinar Dates and Times for Second ERACoBioTech Call

Monday 29th October 2018: 13:00 GMT / 14:00 CET
Wednesday 7th November 2018: 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET
Tuesday 13th November 2018: 11:00 GMT / 12:00 CET

If you do not want to provide your details here, you can also email your details to Wolfgang.Mueller@h-its.org

Email address *
Name *
Your answer
Preliminary project name *
Your answer
Which webinar would you like to attend *
Required
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service