Intermountain West Joint Venture
2019 Conservation Leadership Awards - Call for Nominations
Dear Management Board Members, State Conservation Partnership Chairs, and Partners:

Recognition of peers, employees and partners is essential to maintaining a strong and active Joint Venture partnership. For that reason, the IWJV honors conservation leaders in the Intermountain West through its Conservation Leadership Awards. As such, we are seeking nominations for the John E. Nagel Award and Conservation Partner Awards, which include Private Landowner Conservation Champion, Conservation Science, and Conservation Partnership/Partner.

The IWJV requests you to please take this opportunity to submit one or more nominations for those whom you believe should be acknowledged in one of the above categories. The IWJV Awards Committee will carefully review all nominations for stellar individuals or projects. Recipients will be presented with their awards at a to-be-determined time and place. Please complete the applicable form for each nominee.

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE DEADLINE FOR NOMINATIONS FOR ALL AWARDS IS AUGUST 2, 2019. The committee looks forward to a strong slate of award nominations; upon review of the submissions, recommendations of award winners will be presented to the Management Board Executive Committee in mid-August. I appreciate all of your efforts in this regard and look forward to recognizing the excellent conservation work in the Intermountain West.

Jim Stone
IWJV Management Board Awards Committee Chair

To view a list of past award winners, click the following link to the IWJV website:
2019 IWJV Private Landowner Conservation Champion Award Nomination Form - Next Page
On the following page, you will find detailed criteria and the nomination form for the Private Landowner Conservation Champion Award.
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of IWJV. Report Abuse