Join our Ed Talks Staffroom
Ed Talks Live now has a place for more educators to engage before, during and after the show called the Staffroom. There will be 12 places for educators and thought leaders in the staffroom. Join the discussion, make new connections and expand your PLN during our show.

Apply below to be in one of the Ed Talks Staffroom's below. Shows are broadcast on the dates below at the following times - 11am EST, 4pm GMT, 7pm GST (some times may move back an hour during daylight saving).
Full Name *
Email *
Home Town/City and Country *
Position *
Twitter Handle and/or Linked In *
Choose your Staffroom (maximum of 4). You will be contacted regarding which shows you can be in the Staffroom. (FULL marks no more attendees needed) *
Required
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Evo Hannan. Report Abuse