WildEarth Expedition - Steve Faulconbridge
By completing this form at or after 19:00 CAT (9 AM PST, noon EST, 17:00 GMT) on February 26th, 2020, you can book a spot on a WildEarth Expedition hosted and guided by Steve Faulconbridge, that will take place at Djuma Private Game Reserve from November 19th- 24th, 2020

NOTE: To give everyone a fair chance and avoid queue jumping, any responses to this form that come in before the above mentioned time will be ignored when taking bookings.

It will be possible to choose between two payment plans to allow more people to join. Bookings will be accepted in the order they come in. For 3 spaces preference will be given to those who pay in full by the end of January, the rest is equally open for all payment options.

Costs are $3,800 per person for a shared room. and $7,600 for a single occupancy double room. If you do not identify a travel partner we will endeavour to match you up with a suitable, same gender, same smoking preference, travel companion.

We will be in touch within 3 working days to confirm your booking or to let you know that you are on the waiting list.

For any questions, please contact us at expeditions@wildearth.tv
Email address *
Last name *
Your answer
First name *
Your answer
Your age *
Your gender *
Smoking *
Single/shared room *
Next
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of WildEarth. Report Abuse