MANA de San Diego Member of the Year- 2020

The 2020 nominations are due Friday, January 15, 2021.

Any member in good standing (i.e. membership dues are current) can be nominated by a member. Officers, directors, past winners, and employees are not eligible.

The member should show outstanding dedication, leadership, and spirit and embody MANA’s mission of Empowering Latinas through Education, Leadership Development, Community Service, and Advocacy.
Previously awarded Members:
2019    Yessica Diaz Roman
2018    Rosa Grunhaus Belzer
2017    Erica Martinez
2016    Norma Jasso
2015    Dr. Ana Navarro
2014    Lidia S. Martinez
2013    Shastity Urias
2012    Elizabeth Escobar
2011    Marlene Ruiz
2010    Adela C. Garcia
2009    Vivian Moreno
2006    Dr. Ana Navarro
2005    Lolita Lizarraga
2004    Geraldine Evans
2003    Victoria Reichel
2002    Marcia Aguiniga
2001    Mercedes Alvarez
2000    Lulu Buckles
1999    Lourdes Felix
1998    Leticia Munguia & Rosemarie Ponce
1997    Sofia Salgado
1996    Mary Salas
1995    Beatrice Fernandez
1994    Olivia Puentes-Reynolds
Who would you like to nominate for 2020 MANA de San Diego Member of the Year?
Please submit a brief written statement detailing the merits of the nominee
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of University of San Diego. Report Abuse