Steering Committee Nominations Form
The KAAN steering committee is comprised of eight members: the chair, vice-chair, past-chair, secretary, liaison coordinator, treasurer, membership coordinator, and communications coordinator.

The steering committee meets each year after the annual meeting. Each member may serve no more than two consecutive terms in any capacity. No member may hold more than one seat on the steering committee at one time. The person elected as vice-chair shall serve a three-year term: one year as vice-chair, one year as chair, and one year as past-chair. Other positions serve two-year terms.

Steering committee members must be members in good standing with KAAN and NACADA.

Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
Nominee's first name *
Nominee's last name *
Nominee's institution
Nominee's title
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy