2020 Virtual Funders Institute Breakout Sessions
Thank you so much for registering for the 2020 Virtual Funders Institute. Please select your preferred breakout session on each day that you have registered for.

Breakout sessions will occur on Tuesday, August 11 and Wednesday, August 12 between 3-4pm ET / 2-3pm CT / 1-2pm MT / 12-1pm PT. On Thursday, August 13, there are no preset breakout sessions.
Participant Name *
Participant email *
If you have registered for Tuesday, August 11, please select which breakout session you would like to attend. You can see session descriptions here: http://www.funderstogether.org/2020_funders_institute_agenda
Clear selection
If you have registered for Wednesday, August 12, please select which breakout session you would like to attend. You can see session descriptions here: http://www.funderstogether.org/2020_funders_institute_agenda
Clear selection
Do you have any other questions or comments about the Funders Institute or breakout sessions?
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy