Elevate/Your Brain Can Learn French - Winter 2020 - Registration
WINTER SESSION - January 20-April 17, 2020

Monday classes: 12-week session - $420 (or $105 monthly with full session commitment)
(no class 2/17)

Tuesday & Wednesday classes: 13-week session - $455 (or $113.75 monthly with full session commitment)

10% discount for 2nd class in same semester/session

Register below - payment by check, cash, Venmo (@Anna-Gilcher), Google Pay (anna.gilcher@gmail.com) or Paypal (anna.gilcher@gmail.com - Friends & Family - no credit cards please) due at/before first class.

**Monthly payment plan available - four equal payments on January 1, February 1, March 1, and April 1**

LATE REGISTRATIONS ACCEPTED SPACE PERMITTING (cost will be prorated).

**OVERVIEW OF ONLINE CLASSES**

ADVANCED BEGINNER FRENCH
Mondays 6:30-7:30 pm ET/3:30-4:30 pm PT

INTERMEDIATE FRENCH
Tuesdays 6:30-7:30 pm ET/3:30-4:30 pm PT

FRENCH FOR FRENCH TEACHERS (and other advanced speakers)*
Tuesdays - two sections
4:30-5:30 pm ET/1:30-2:30 pm PT
and
7:45-8:45 pm ET/4:45-5:45 pm PT
*6-week session Feb. 4 - March 10 - $210
SPECIAL! Two registrations for only $300! Bring a friend!


**OVERVIEW OF IN-PERSON CLASSES**

ADVANCED BEGINNER FRENCH
Mondays 9:45-10:45 am

INTERMEDIATE FRENCH - CONVERSATION
Mondays 12:30-1:30 pm

ADVANCED - SPEAK & WRITE WITH SAVOIR FAIRE: REFINING YOUR FRENCH
Tuesdays 1:30-2:30 pm

INTERMEDIATE/ADVANCED FRENCH CONVERSATION (drop-ins welcome & encouraged)
Wednesdays 10-11 am


Email address *
Name of student *
Your answer
Name of parent (if student is a minor)
Your answer
Mailing address *
Your answer
Phone number(s) - student (+ parent if applicable) *
Your answer
Class(es) you are registering for (10% discount off 2nd class in same session/semester) (20-50% discount for 2nd registrant in same household--your thoughtful discernment) SPECIAL DISCOUNT for French for French Teachers class - 2 registrations for only $300 if one registrant is new! Bring a friend! *
Required
Anything else you need/want me to know or questions?
Your answer
Special registration for French for French Teachers class - $300 for two registrations - please enter name of 2nd registrant below
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy