eWOW 2021 Global Awards-Nomination Form
The eWOW 2021 Global Awards include the Technology Leadership, Entrepreneurship Excellence, and Diversity and Culture Leadership Awards. The award ceremony will be on April 24, 2021 at eWOW 2021 Virtual Summit.

These awards recognize women leaders for their exemplary achievements, leadership, and contribution in their field and impact on the society. The last day to submit nomination is March 15, 2021.

Award Categories:
* eWOW Technology Leadership award for a leader who has demonstrated innovation and excellence in technology solutions.
* eWOW Entrepreneurship Excellence award for founders who have successfully built for profit or non-profit startups with positive community impact.
* eWOW Diversity and Culture Leadership award for a leader who has launched initiatives that have helped in
achieving diversity in their workplace.
Participation and Eligibility:
* Individuals can enter the by applying online using this form. Self-nomination is ok.
* The application form must be completed in English.
* Individuals can apply for one or several award categories.
* Incomplete entries will be disqualified.
* All results are final.
Nominations for the awards are free of charge.
Email address *
Nominee's First Name *
Nominee's Last Name *
Nominee's email id *
Nominee's Job Title *
Nominee's Company *
Nominee's contact number including country code *
Award Category *
Why is the nominee right person for this award? (include details of achievement, impact of their work on business and community, and previous awards, if any) *
Nominee's Linkedin Profile link *
Nominee's website or any other media links
Nominator's name *
Nominator's email id *
Nominator's contact number including country code *
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy