Lean Startups and Innovation Strategy - RSVP
Saturday July 31st 2021, Online (Synchronous / Live).
5pm - 7pm CET | 11am - 1pm EDT | 8am - 10am PDT

Workshop webpage: https://innovationstrategyresearch.com/
This event is part of the Academy of Management Online Annual Meeting.
You can add the workshop to your personal AOM schedule here:
https://2021.aom.org/meetings/virtual/ChDpjLvQExtEcyM4h
Email *
What is your first name?
What is your last name?
What is you institutional or company affiliation?
Which of the following describe your current role?
How many times have you attended prior versions of the Lean Startups and Innovation Strategy PDW at past Academy of Management conferences?
Clear selection
How did you hear about this event?
Comments and/or questions
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy