RSM/Chinthurst Summer Holiday Club 2019
Booking Form - Wednesday 3rd July - Friday 26th July 2019 - RECEPTION TO YEAR 6 ONLY
Email address *
Please could you enter your Child/Children's Name and Form/s *
Your answer
Please indicate which days you would like:
Wednesday 3rd July - 8am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 3rd July - 8am - 6pm
Thursday 4th July - 8am - 5.30pm
Thursday 4th July - 8am - 6pm
Friday 5th July - 8am - 5.30pm
Friday 5th July - 8am - 6pm
Monday 8th July - 8am - 5.30pm
Monday 8th July - 8am - 6pm
Tuesday 9th July - 8am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 9th July - 8am - 6pm
Wednesday 10th July - 8am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 10th July - 8am - 6pm
Thursday 11th July - 8am - 5.30pm
Thursday 11th July - 8am - 6pm
Friday 12th July - 8am - 5.30pm
Friday 12th July - 8am - 6pm
Monday 15th July - 8am - 5.30pm
Monday 15th July - 8am - 6pm
Tuesday 16th July - 8am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 16th July - 8am - 6pm
Wednesday 17th July - 8am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 17th July - 8am - 6pm
Thursday 18th July - 8am - 5.30pm
Thursday 18th July - 8am - 6pm
Friday 19th July - 8am - 5.30pm
Friday 19th July - 8am - 6pm
Monday 22nd July - 8am - 5.30pm
Monday 22nd July - 8am - 6pm
Tuesday 23rd July - 8am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 23rd July - 8am - 6pm
Wednesday 24th July - 8am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 24th July - 8am - 6pm
Thursday 25th July - 8am - 5.30pm
Thursday 25th July - 8am - 6pm
Friday 26th July - 8am - 5.30pm
Friday 26th July - 8am - 6pm
Child 1
Child 2
Child 3
I understand that the cost is £40 per day and £45 per extended day per child. Payment can be made via Bank Transfer/Childcare Vouchers or by cheque. Please could you indicate how you will be paying below: *
Terms and Conditions: *
Required
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service