War Abroad, War At Home: From Venezuela, Honduras, Haiti to Miami
Wednesday, March 20th, 3-5pm Alaska / 4-6pm Pacific / 5-7pm Mountain / 6-8pm Central / 7-9pm Eastern.
Grassroots Global Justice Alliance will be hosting a webinar presentation and conversation with international grassroots allies from Haiti, Honduras, and Venezuela as they fight the different stages of US intervention in their homeland and call on support from allies around the world. We will discuss the parallels of the War Abroad and the War at Home especially these particular nations share history of Afro-descendant resistance and solidarity. More to come. Please RSVP below.
*********************************************************
Miércoles, 20 de marzo, 3-5pm Alaska / 4-6pm Pacífico / 5-7pm Montaña / 6-8pm Central / 7-9pm Este.
GGJ organizará una presentación de web y una conversación con representantes de movimientos populares internacionales de Haití, Honduras y Venezuela. Los movimientos sociales en estos países luchan en las diferentes etapas de la intervención de los Estados Unidos y solicitan el apoyo de los aliados del mundo. Discutiremos los paralelos de la Guerra Afuera y la Guerra Aquí, especialmente estas naciones comparten la historia de la resistencia y la solidaridad de los Afrodescendientes. Más por venir. Por favor confirme su asistencia abajo en la lista de registración
Email address *
Can you attend? / ¿Puede asistir? *
Required
First Name/ Nombre
Last Name/Apellido
Organization/ Organización
Street Address/Dirección
City/Ciudad
State/Estado
Zip code/Código postal
Phone number/Teléfono móvil
Interpretation Needs / Necesidades de interpretación *
Questions/Preguntas?
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. - Terms of Service