Predict and Surveil: A Book Launch Conversation between author Sarah Brayne and Bruce Western. November 20, 2020, 2 pm (Central)/3 pm (Eastern Std)/12 PM (Pacific)
The form Predict and Surveil: A Book Launch Conversation between author Sarah Brayne and Bruce Western. November 20, 2020, 2 pm (Central)/3 pm (Eastern Std)/12 PM (Pacific) is no longer accepting responses.
Try contacting the owner of the form if you think this is a mistake.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy