AMURTEL Romania's 25th Anniversary
Date - November 28, 2020

We are so happy that you will be joining us to celebrate the 25th Anniversary of AMURTEL Romania! It is also the 25th anniversary of our AMURTEL Family children's home in Panatau and our Rasarit Kindergarten in Bucharest.
Please note that the event will take place online. After filling out this form, you will receive the zoom link. The times are as follows:

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Romania time: 18.00 (6 pm)
Amsterdam time: 17.00 (5 pm)
New York time: 11.00 am
Los Angeles time: 8.00 am


We will start out, by sharing an interactive video that we invite you to join us in making! It just takes a toilet paper roll, cellphone, and a bit of imagination, and soon you will be connected with other supporters all over the world. Here is a tutorial video, which will also give you a chance to meet some of our caregivers!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lm-7ytOLZH8&ab_channel=AMURTELRomania

You can send your contribution to romania@amurtel.net by Thursday to be included in the final video.

The party will include a slideshow of the children's artistic expressions about what they like about AMURTEL Romania, a beautiful new video about the AMURTEL Family home, and the children singing Happy Birthday and eating cake, which is probably the best part for them! (we will send you the recipe for a vegan dark carob cake as we haven't yet mastered the technology of zooming cake)

You will find out what our plans are for the year and how you can get involved!

Thank you so much!
Email address *
Name *
City, Country *
How I found out about the event: *
Required
Organization (if applicable)
A little about yourself and what interested you to join:
We invite you to write a short message with some inspirational words or a favorite quote for the Family AMURTEL children. We will find a creative way to present your messages to them during the event. Then, we will make a collage to hang up in the AMURTEL Family home with all of the positive thoughts!
According to the requirements of Law no. 677/2001 for the protection of individuals with regard for the processing of personal data and the free movement of such data, amended and supplemented and of Law no. 506/2004 on the processing of personal data and the protection of privacy in the electronic communications sector AMURTEL Help Association has the obligation to manage safely and only for the specified purposes, the personal data you provide us about you, a family member you or another person. *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy