New and Improved TeachingBooks: Bring Your Books to Life!
Live Webinar: Tuesday, September 17th at 1:00pm Pacific Time

Learn how to use the new and improved version of TeachingBooks with the founder, Nick Glass, and librarian extraordinaire Deborah Ford-Salyer.

We will send you reminders, your access to TeachingBooks, and a link to watch the webinar recording.

Use your work email address to receive the appropriate access directions to TeachingBooks.
Email address *
Confirm Work Email Address *
Your answer
First Name *
Your answer
Last Name *
Your answer
State/Province *
Webinar Details
Date: Tuesday, September 17
Time: 1:00pm PT • 2:00pm MT • 3:00pm CT • 4:00pm ET
Webinar room: https://TeachingBooks.net/ABCD

Questions?
Call 800-596-0710 or email ray@teachingbooks.net
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This form was created inside of TeachingBooks.net LLC. Report Abuse - Terms of Service