Academic Outreach Committee's Online Roundtable Discussion Sign Up - Thursday, March 16

"Outreach to International Students"
Thursday, March 16, 2017
12pm-1pm Pacific
1pm-2pm Mountain
2pm-3pm Central
3pm-4pm Eastern

The Online Discussion will be capped at 12 participants and a discussion facilitator.

Discussions will be hosted on Google Hangouts on Air. Participants must submit a valid Gmail address to participate in the discussion.

Participants will receive an email from ULS.AOC@gmail.com providing instructions and an invitation to the discussion. Please direct any questions to ULS.AOC@gmail.com.

    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question