Data Journalism Awards Slack Discussion Sign-up Form
Every month, we set up a monthly discussion on our data journalism Slack team.
We’ve already tackled topics such as holding the powerful accountable with data, environmental data journalism and working with crime and police data. These monthly chats were a real success, with participants from around the world joining the conversation.

All you have to do to take part (and catch up on previous discussions) is fill the following form to receive your invite to our Slack team. You only need to fill this form once!

If you have any questions, email Marianne Bouchart, Manager of the competition at mbouchart@globaleditorsnetwork.org

More discussions will be announced soon! If you want to suggest a topic, make sure to do so in the following form.
Special Slack chat with winners and jury of the Data Journalism Awards 2019 | 3 July 2019 at 5PM CEST (that’s 3PM GMT, 11AM EDT, 8AM PDT)
Just a few weeks ago, we announced the 12 winners of the Data Journalism Awards 2019 (see https://datajournalismawards.org/2019-winners/).

This week, we want you to get to know them better. So we’ve set up a special Slack discussion with as many of the winners and jury members as possible.

They will tell us more about their award-winning projects, how they made them, what technology they used, what challenges they faced, how the jury decisions were made, and exchange ideas with you and the rest of the data journalism community.
First name *
Last name *
Email address *
Twitter handle
Country *
Organisation *
Job position *
What are your expectations for upcoming Slack discussions?
CALL FOR QUESTIONS If there's something you'd like to ask our experts and other participants, or anything else you'd like to share and suggest, write it down here. We'll do our best to include it in the DJA Slack discussion.
Anything else you'd like to say?
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Global Editors Network.