"How To Talk So Little Kids Will Listen" 4-week online workshop, with Julie King (Sept. 2018)
Registration Form
Thursdays, September 6 to 27, 2018. 5:30 to 7:30 PM Pacific Time (7:30 to 9:30 PM Central Time; 8:30 to 10:30 PM Eastern Time)
Your name *
Your answer
Your email *
Your answer
Your phone number *
Your answer
Okay to text to this number? (You will only be texted in the unlikely event that a session must be canceled due to illness.) *
Your spouse or partner's name, if you are registering together
Your answer
Your spouse's or partner's email:
Your answer
Your spouse or partner's phone number
Your answer
Okay to text to this number? (Your spouse or partner will only be texted in the unlikely event that a session must be canceled due to illness.)
Child #1 name & birthdate *
Your answer
Child #2 name & birthdate (optional)
Your answer
Child #3 name & birthdate (optional)
Your answer
Child #4 or more, names & birthdates (optional)
Your answer
How did you hear about this workshop? *
Workshop fee *
After completing this form, please submit payment in one of the following ways: *
Space is limited. Registration accepted on a first paid, first registered basis. CANCELLATION POLICY: Refund in full if requested by August 26. No refunds after August 28. Questions? Call 415-843-1567 or email julie@julieking.org.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms