Right Use of Power
"Right use of #power is the use of Personal and Role power to prevent, reduce, resolve and repair harm, balance strength with #compassion, improve relationships and situations, and promote well-being and the common good."

3 Saturdays: Oct 2, 9 and 16, 2021

PDT 10:00am - 1:00pm
CDT 12:00pm - 3:00pm
EDT 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Zoom link will be sent to the email you provide, one day before and one hour before sessions.
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
My name is *
My legal name is *
My ISKCON centre is in *
(Optional) My main service is
Registration fee of $51 CDN goes toward daksina and helps cover costs. *
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy