ANTE UP! Registration Application: Accountability June 2018
Welcome! Congratulations on choosing yourself. This form will assist you in registering for your ANTE UP! courses and certification process. For any questions contact Bianca at LatiNegraSexologist@gmail.com.
Email address *
First Name *
Your answer
Last Name *
Your answer
Select all the courses you would participate in: *
Required
Are you able to attend all course sessions? Sunday June 10 - July 7, 2018 3pm EST/2pm CT/ 12pm PST *
We will prioritize people who are able to participate in all four sessions per course. If you know you have previous commitments that will make it impossible for you to participate please list those dates below. Because these are intensives, it is a requirement to attend all sessions for a passing assessment. We consider participant needs on a case by case basis. We value honesty and direct communication.
Your answer
What type of support, if any, may you need for an optimal learning experiences? *
Here is where you may share your accessibility needs (i.e. transcripts from class, subtitles to films, translation support, etc.). If none, please write "None" for your response.
Your answer
Are you willing to agree to all of the core Community Agreements? *
The core Community Agreements are listed on the ANTE UP! website. We will have time in each course to collectively add to these agreements..
Select all that you are comfortable performing for collective support during the course: *
Select all that apply
Required
Select the courses you are most interested in us offering for Fall 2018: *
choose top 4
Required
How did you learn about ANTE UP!? *
Your answer
Are you Puerto Rican and / or a student at the University of Puerto Rico or living in a hurricane zone? *
Required
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms