Live Online Shag Classes
Let's continue dancing, even during these crazy times. This is not only a stream, or pre-recorded classes, it is a live video call! You can ask questions, be corrected, and feel as if you were there with us in the dance studio.

We recommend a contribution of at least 5€ per class to attend. The two classes will show different moves, so it's very much worth participating in both!

Agenda for Wednesday:
16:30 GMT / 18:30 Berlin time - Solo Shag I with Cat
17:30 GMT / 19:30 Berlin time - Solo Shag II with James

Shortly before the classes you'll receive a reminder e-mail with all the info you need to join.

PayPal-Link: paypal.me/rafaelcmiranda

Let's dance! Let it Swing!

Cheers,
- Rafael
Name *
Your answer
E-Mail Address *
Your answer
I'm ok with receiving an e-mail with the link to join the class *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Let it Swing. Report Abuse