[Asian Law and Economics Association Webinar Series] Analytical Methods in Law and Economics #2
Date: August 18, 2021 (Wed.)
Time: 4:30 p.m. New Delhi,
6 p.m. Bangkok/Ho Chi Minh/Jakarta
7 p.m. Beijing/Hong Kong/Kuala Lumpur/Singapore/Taipei,
8 p.m. Seoul/Tokyo,
9 p.m. Canberra
Title: Mandatory Bids in China: You Can Lead a Horse to Water, But You Can’t Make It Drink
Speaker: Professor Wei Zhang, Singapore Management University Yong Pung How School of Law

In this webinar series, law and economics scholars will present their current research project and also guide the audience through the analytical techniques used in their research. The series aspires not only to be instructive for the entry-level researchers and graduate students, but also to be informative for more established scholars. The time duration is one hour, including a Q&A period.
Tentative dates for 2021 are as follows: Sep 15, Oct 20, Nov 17 (3rd Wednesday of every month).
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Name *
E-mail *
Organization *
If you plan to attend the 2nd Webinar session (Aug 18), please mark the checkbox below. (The additional information for the webinar attendance would be provided in an email for the people who enrol in advance.) *
If you have not previously subscribed to the upcoming sessions mailing list and would like to, please mark the checkbox below.
Clear selection
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy