Coast to Coast Seminar Series - Fall 2015 - Session RSVP: Tues, Nov 17, 2015

Big Data and Big Water: Mining Ocean Vessel Trajectory Data
Speaker: Dr. Stan Matwin, Professor, Dalhousie University

Tuesday, November 17
11:30 am PST / 12:30 pm MST / 1:30 pm CST

-----------------

This talk is being delivered at Dalhousie University and will be videoconferenced and webstreamed to allow for remote viewing.

Please indicate below if you intend to:

1) Attend a regional videoconference location -- locations listed below
2) Watch the webstream online -- URL will be emailed you prior to the seminar
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question