Congratulations, Betsey Bayless!
Betsey Bayless is Morrison Institute for Public Policy's 2020 Sue Clark-Johnson Leadership Award winner. Use this form to share a personal note of congratulations with Betsey.

About Betsey Bayless
Betsey Bayless was appointed president emeritus of Valleywise Health in 2013 after serving eight years as president and CEO. She was Arizona Secretary of State from 1997 to 2002. From 1989 through 1997, she was a member of the Maricopa County Board of Supervisors, including two terms as chair. She was director of the Arizona Department of Administration, acting director of the Arizona Department of Revenue, and assistant director of the Arizona Board of Regents. She is a current Morrison Institute advisory board member and a former board chair.

About the Sue Clark-Johnson Leadership Award
Sue Clark-Johnson led Morrison Institute from 2009 through 2013 after an impactful career in journalism. Sue was an accomplished news executive who served as publisher of The Arizona Republic and president of Gannett's newspaper division. The Sue Clark-Johnson Leadership Award honors Arizonans who share Sue's spirit for making the most of each day.
Share your congratulations with Betsey! *
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Arizona State University. Report Abuse