2020 ASCORS Chili Bowl Nationals Entry Form
Event Date: January 20-25, 2020
Event Time: Qualifying Nights - 9:00 PM Eastern / 6:00 PM Pacific / 3:00 PM New Zealand
Email address *
Name *
iRacing UserID *
First Number Choice (3-digit and Letters Acceptable) *
Second Number Choice (3-digit and Letters Acceptable) *
Third Number Choice (3-digit and Letters Acceptable) *
Fourth Number Choice (3-digit and Letters Acceptable) *
Sponsors (Up to 5) *
Team Name and/or Owner *
What days will you attend? *
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
No Preference
Day Choice #1
Day Choice #2
Day Choice #3
Will you be available for a Tuesday Prelim Night if it's needed? *
Required
I understand that once entry is paid for and confirmed by ASCORS Officials that it will not be refunded unless under abnormal circumstances. *
Required
Email (For Entry Fees & Purse Payment) *
I understand that I have read, understand, and will abide by the rules and format for the 2020 ASCORS Chili Bowl Nationals and the ASCORS Racing League. *
Required
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy