#BlackInPhysics Let's Get Quarky!
A #BlackInPhysics Friday night wind down with a DJ.

For Whom: All #BlackInPhysics
When: Friday, October 30th @ 3PM PT/6 PM ET/ 10 PM UK
Where: Zoom (A link will be provided to email supplied below)
Email *
Name *
Career Stage *
Physics Subfield *
Required
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy