Flas Exchange Airdrop Program 2019
Flas Exchange is a comprehensive trading platform that offers various types of digital assets. As a secure, reliable and advanced digital assets trading platform developed for professional trading, Flas Exchange will develop a suite of advanced features to meet the unique and complex requirements of professionals and institutions.

Flas Exchange is airdropping a total of 2,000,000 FTC tokens.

- The Airdrop is limited for only 4,000 participants who complete all necessary requirements. Each participant will get 500 FTC tokens (~ $15).
- Quantity: 2,000,000 FTCs
- Limit: 4,000 participants
- Duration: Oct 21st, 2019 ~ Dec 8th, 2019


- You must complete all steps.
- Any use of bots or unfair methods to participate in airdrop will result in disqualification.
- Spamming, FUD, posting external links on social media group will be banned.
- If you fail in following any of the rules above, you will not receive any tokens.
- Only one submission per user.


1. Register here: and submit data

2. Join our Telegram channel https://t.me/FlasExchange and group https://t.me/FlasExchangeGroup. Invite at least 3 friends to the group.

3. Follow Flas Exchange on Twitter https://twitter.com/FlasExchange

4. Like and share Flas Exchange on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/flasexchange/

5. Subscribe Flas Exchange on Youtube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNcD_Oz2R5gtpeW0PHboR0A

6. Submit your provements below.

**Our team will review and pay bonus after Private Sale Phase.

Registered Email *
Your answer
Telegram ID *
Put here respectively your Telegram ID and three IDs of friends you invited.
Your answer
Your Twitter Link *
Your answer
Link of your Facebook sharing post on public mode *
Your answer
Link of Youtube subscribed image *
At first you take screenshots showing that you subscribed our Youtube Channel. Then you upload the photo at https://imgbb.com/; get the link and submit the link here.
Your answer
Your ERC20 Wallet Address *
Your answer
Country of Resident
The airdrop is open to everyone except residents of Albania, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Belarus, Democratic Republic of Congo, China, Cuba, Cote d'Ivoire, Iraq, Iran, North Korea, Liberia, Macedonia, Myanmar, Serbia, Sudan, Syria, United States of America and its territories (American Samoa, Guam, the Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands), Zimbabwe.
I confirm that I am not a citizen or resident (tax or otherwise) of one of the jurisdictions mentioned above. *
Thank you for participating!
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy