Singing Summit 2021 - Registration
FACULTY: Lori Lyford

COST: Free for HHR4 Members. $10 for those outside of HHR4.

--------------------------------------------
--------------------------------------------

Friday, January 29, 2021
2:00 PM – 6:00 PM Eastern
(1:00 PM – 5:00 PM Central)
Front Line Directors Only
--------------------------------------------
8:00 PM – 10:30 PM Eastern
(7:00 PM – 9:30 PM Central)
General Membership

--------------------------------------------
--------------------------------------------

Saturday, January 30, 2021
10:30 AM – 5:30 PM Eastern
(9:30 AM – 4:30 PM Central)
General Membership
Email address *
Your Name: *
Primary Chorus Affiliation *
Your Leadership Role Within Chorus or Region
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy