Buffalo Infringement Festival 2019 Volunteer Sign-up
Sign up form for anyone interested in being a general volunteer for BIF 2019!
What is your name? *
Your answer
What is your email address? *
Your answer
What is your phone number? *
Your answer
Can we text you?
Are you interested in helping before the festival or during? *
If volunteering before the festival, how would you like to help?
If volunteering during the festival, how would you like to help?
If signing up as a Member of the Go-Fer Army (ie, general volunteers during the festival who will help with transporting equipment to sites, setting up equipment, and generally lending a hand/helping out where needed), please sign up for a shift (or two, or three...) below *
Morning (9am-12pm)
Afternoon (12pm-4pm)
Evening (4pm-8pm)
Night (8pm-12am)
I am not available this day
Wednesday July 24 (day before festival starts)
Thursday July 25
Friday July 26
Saturday July 27
Sunday July 28
Monday July 29
Tuesday July 30
Wednesday July 31
Thursday August 1
Friday August 2
Saturday August 3
Sunday August 4
Is there any other way you would like to help out?
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy