RSVP Form

The #PhysEdSummit will take place on Saturday, October 25th/2014. Block 1 sessions will start at 8AM PST (11AM EST), and block 2 sessions will start at 9AM PST (12PM EST).

In this form we will collect your name & e-mail address. The week before the Summit we will send out the program schedule.

If you are a google user (meaning you have a google account) and you enter your google e-mail address we will be able to ‘invite’ you to attend the sessions. This will allow you to be able to participate in the Q&A portion directly through the google hangouts app. This is similar to the process of attending a webinar and asking questions via typing it in the chat box.

If you do not have a google account and give us a non-google e-mail address... NO PROBLEM! You will still get access to all the sessions via the conference program that will be e-mailed out to you. Within the program there will be links to each session. You can participate in the backchannel chats and ask your questions through Twitter and Today’sMeet (if you are not on twitter). Our moderators will be monitoring all three pieces to make sure your questions are being answered.

    This is a required question
    This is a required question