November 25th - Webinar sign up (English)
12:30 pm in Paris / 7:30 pm in Kuala Lumpur / 10:30 pm in Sydney - 1 hour
The cumulative statistics are here ! It's Christmas in advance 🎄
Come and discover all the new features, ask you questions directly and chat with the team !
Your name *
Your email *
Your club *
Your town *
Do you have any questions ?
We will send you an email with all the information soon
Thank you for your support !
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy