GE Music Head & Assistant Head Usher Application
Please fill out this application and click submit by Tuesday, Oct. 17.
Usher in Biester!
Oh yeah!
First Name *
Your answer
Last Name *
Your answer
Grade *
Your Ensembles *
Please check all performance ensembles in which you are a member.
Required
Assistant Head Usher *
I am applying to be an Assistant Head Usher. As assistant head usher, I am responsible to attend nearly every GE Music concert listed in this form. I am the back-up and assistant to the Head Usher. This is a large honor and commitment. If selected, there will be a mandatory training scheduled.
Rationale *
Please briefly explain why you want this job.
Your answer
Rationale *
Explain how you are qualified for this job. (ex. prior leadership roles, personality traits, hardworking etc.)
Your answer
Availability
Please answer Yes or No for your availability for all concerts. Remember that if you are not able to usher/work lights and sound for your own concert. For example, if you are in Chamber Orchestra, you cannot usher Stringfest.
Thurs. Oct. 19 - District 87 Stringfest Concert - 7:30pm *
Tue. Oct. 24 - Marching Band Instant Replay - 7:30pm *
Thur. Nov. 9 - Choral Invitational Concert - 7:30pm *
Thur. Nov. 16 - Fall Jazz Concert - 7:30pm *
Thur. Dec. 7 - Holiday Concert - 7:30pm *
Wed. Dec. 13 - Cookies and Carols - 7:30pm *
Thurs. Feb. 22 - Winter Band Concert - 7:30pm *
Wed. Mar. 7 - Orchestra Invitational Concert - 7:30pm *
Thur. Mar. 15 - Storybook Concert - 7:30pm *
Tue. Mar. 20 - District 87 Honor Band Concert - 7:30pm *
Wed. Mar. 21 - District 87 Choir Festival Concert - 7:30pm *
Thur. Mar. 22 - Percuss-O-RAMa - 7:30pm *
Thur. Apr. TBA - All That Jazz - 7:30pm *
Mon. Apr. 23 - A Little Night Music - 7:30pm *
Thur. Apr. 26 - Band Lilac Concert - 7:30pm *
Wed. Apr. 25 - Honor Strings Masterwork Concert - 7:30pm *
Thur. May 10 - Spring Choral Concert - 7:30pm *
Wed. May 16 - Orchestra Celebration Concert - 7:30pm *
Questions
Please list any questions or comments below.
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Glenbard High School District #87. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms