Global Encounters Registration 2019/20
Welcome to our 2019/20 programming! We look forward to bringing the world to your classroom and your classroom to the world!
Email address *
Name (First & Last) *
Your answer
School Name *
Your answer
Location of School (City, Province/State, & Country) *
Your answer
We are a UNESCO ASPNet School
Grade level of participating class *
Your answer
Class Size *
Your answer
Phone Number (with area code) *
Your answer
Registration is now OPEN
*For questions regarding programming please contact encounters@tiged.org *
Fall 2019 Events
For descriptions to each of our events visit: http://encounters.tigweb.org/events/. All times below are in MST (Edmonton)
Yes, register me!
Please send me more information
Global Citizenship - Sep 25, 2019 - 10:00 AM (PT) / 11:00 (MT)/ 13:00 (ET)
Residential Schools: Past, Present & Future Impacts - Oct 15, 2019 - 9:00 AM (PT) / 10:00 (MT)/ 12:00 (ET)
Global Dignity Day 2019 - Oct 16, 2019 - 8:00 AM (PT) / 9:00 (MT)/ 11:00 (ET)
Traditional Environmental Knowledge English (UNESCO) - Oct 23, 2019 - 9:00 AM (PT) / 10:00 (MT)/ 12:00 (ET)
Traditional Environmental Knowledge French (UNESCO) - Oct 23, 2019 - 10:00 AM (PT) / 11:00 (MT)/ 13:00 (ET)
Into the Bat Cave - CWF (Gr 3-6) - Oct 31, 2019 - 10:00 AM (PT) / 11:00 (MT)/ 13:00 (ET)
"Live from the Canadian Senate" - November 14, 2019 - 9:00 AM (PT) / 10:00 (MT)/ 12:00 (ET)
Ocean Heroes - CWF (Gr 3-6) - Nov 15, 2019 - 9:00 AM (PT) / 10:00 (MT)/ 12:00 (ET)
Live from COP 25 - Pre-conference - Nov 27, 2019 - 8:30 AM (PT) / 9:30 (MT)/ 11:30 (ET)
Live from COP 25 - Dec 9, 2019 - 7:00 AM (PT) / 8:00 (MT)/ 10:00 (ET)
How did you hear about us?
Comments, questions, concerns? Share your feedback for us below!
Your answer
Would you like to refer us to a friend?
Next
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of TakingITGlobal. Report Abuse - Terms of Service