dbt Office Hours: How Clearbit builds & shares a single view of its customers (ft. dbt & Census)
Monday, August 10 7 pm BST / 2 pm EDT / 11 am PDT

Topic: How Clearbit builds & shares a single view of its customers (ft. dbt & Census)
Speaker: Julie Beynon, Head of Analytics, Clearbit.

Julie Beynon will discuss the state of the data infrastructure when she joined Clearbit and their approach to implementing change. Learn how she was able to use dbt to unify the data from 10+ data sources to create a golden record of their users. Also, discover how she used Census to sync that data back to business tools.

Please Note:
- Office hours are demo-heavy and will assume you have existing knowledge of dbt
- Hang tight! Your email invitation may take a few minutes to arrive

About dbt Office Hours:
dbt Office hours are a place for the makers in our community to share something they've worked on that they're proud of. Typically, office hours are pretty informal — the guest speaker presents a couple of slides to set up the problem they are solving and shares their screen to highlight some code. We always leave room for questions at the end.

Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email address *
By submitting this form, you'll be added as a guest to the Google Calendar event (a great way to remember that the event is on!)
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of dbt Labs. Report Abuse