2017 Dissertation Award Winner - Webinar - March 31, 2020
Presenter: Dr Pengfei Zhao
Title: Changing Fare: The Cultural Revolution's Rural Youth in Transition to Late-Socialist China
March 31, 2020  12:00 PM PST , 1:00 PM MST, 3 PM EST
First Name *
Last Name *
University/Organization *
E-mail address *
City
State/Province
Country *
I consent to have my e-mail address added to the IIQM mailing list *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of University of Alberta. Report Abuse