Meridian Public Charter School Open House and Preschool Tours during SY2019-20
Open Houses and Pre-school tours are an opportunity for prospective students and families to familiarize themselves with the facilities, meet staff and leadership, and get answers to the lottery application and enrollment processes. Open Houses are offered on weekdays during the school day, during the evenings, as well as the weekend for your convenience! Light refreshments are provided. Below are the dates, times and agenda.
Pre-School Open House
Dates and Times

Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 9:00am - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 9:00am - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 9:00am - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 9:00am- 10:30am
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 9:00am - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 9:00am- 10:30am
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 9:00am- 10:30am
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 9:00am - 10:30am
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 9:00am - 10:30am

Agenda

9:00 - 9:10 AM - check in at the Elementary School lobby
9:10 - 9:30 AM - opening remarks, "Welcome to Meridian" overview
9:30 - 9:50 AM - Pre-K focused classroom tour
9:50 - 10:10 AM - Q & A with classroom teachers (held in a preschool classroom)
10:10 - 10:30 AM - Special Education/English Language Learners/Student Support Q & A -or- Enrollment, Residency Verification, MySchoolDC Q & A
Elementary School Open House
Dates and Times

Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 9:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 10, 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020, 9:00am - 11:00am
Saturday, February 8, 2020, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 9:00am-11:00am
Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, February 24, 2020, 5:00 pm -8:00 pm (Community Open House located at Woodbridge Library )
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 9:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 9:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 9, 2020, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 9:00am- 11:00am
Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm


Agenda - Weekend Open Houses

11:00 am - 11:15 am Check-in
11:15 am - 11:30 am Opening remarks
11:30 am - 12:00 pm Tour of School
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm Student Support Team
12:30 pm - 1:00 pm Closing remarks & Questions

Agenda - Weekday Open Houses

9:00 am - 9:15 am Check-in
9:15 am - 9:45 am Opening remarks, "Welcome to Meridian" overview
9:45 am - 10:15 am Tour of School & Observe a Class
10:15 am - 10:45 am Teacher Q&A / Student Support Team
10:45 am - 11:00 am Enrollment & Lottery Application Processes / Closing remarks & Questions
Middle School Open House
Dates and Times

Thursday, November 14, 2019, 9:00am-10:30am
Thursday, December 12, 2019, 9:00am-10:30am
Thursday, January 9, 2020, 9:00am - 10:30am
Saturday, February 8, 2020, 11:00am -1:00pm - located at 770 Kenyon St NW Washington, DC 20010
Thursday, February 13, 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 9:00am- 10:30am
Thursday, April 9, 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020, 9:00am - 10:30am

Agenda - Weekend Open Houses

11:00 am - 11:15 am Check-in
11:15 am - 11:45 am Opening remarks, "Welcome to Meridian"
11:45 am - 12:00 pm Tour of School
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm Special Education/English Language Learners/Student Support Q & A -or- Enrollment, Residency Verification, MySchoolDC Q & A
12:30 pm - 1:00 pm Closing remarks & Questions

Agenda - Weekday Open Houses

9:00 am - 9:15 am Check-in
9:15 am - 9:45 am Opening remarks, "Welcome to Meridian"
9:45 am - 10:00 am Tour of School & Observe a Class
10:00 am - 10:15 am Special Education/English Language Learners/Student Support Q & A -or- Enrollment, Residency Verification, MySchoolDC Q & A
10:15 am - 10:30 am Closing remarks
What Open House do you want to attend? *
Next
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Meridian Public Charter School. Report Abuse