2019 Foothills Tournament of Champions Band Registration
The Inaugural Foothills Tournament of Champions will be held Saturday October 5, 2019 at Easley High School.

Registration Fee is $75 per band ($50 if paid by June 1st)

Registration Deadline is September 1st, 2019.

Contest will be limited to the first 30 bands registered. We will use the SCBDA State sheets. Bands will be grouped into classes based on horn line size. Awards will be given out for class placements as well as caption awards. There will also be a Grand Champion Award given out.

2019 Adjudicators:
Music Performance Ensemble - Professor W. Dale Warren - Fayetteville, AR
Music Performance Individual - Dr. Andy Poor - Atlanta,GA
Visual Performance Ensemble - Jeff Bridges - Mauldin, SC
Visual Performance Individual - Rob Smith - Pendleton, SC
Visual Effect - Byron Valentine - Dayton, OH
Music Effect - Jonathan Duke - Spartanburg, SC
Color Guard - Ben Hipp - Summerville, SC
Percussion - Dr. Omar Carmenates - Greenville, SC
School Name *
Your answer
Band's Name *
Your answer
School's Mailing Address
Your answer
Director's Name *
Your answer
Director's Email *
Your answer
Director's Cell *
Your answer
Booster President's Name *
Your answer
Booster President's Email *
Your answer
Horn line Size (will be verified in September) *
Your answer
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of SCHOOL DISTRICT OF PICKENS COUNTY. Report Abuse - Terms of Service