Student Request To Talk To Your Counselor
Once you complete this form a counselor will reach out to you via an email or a phone call.
If this is an URGENT (student safety) matter please contact your counselor or vice principal directly as soon as possible.

Counselors
Erin Burke ( A-Cor) - eburke@guhsd.net - 619-593-5546
Lisa Statley (Cos - Go + EL students) - lstatley@guhsd.net - 619-593-5548
Guadalupe Hernandez ( Gra -Mas) - ghernandez@guhsd.net - 619-593-5528
Susan Lusk (Mat -San) - slusk@guhsd.net - 619-593-5543
Sarah DerOvanesian (Sap -Z) - sderovanesian@guhsd.net -619-593-5539

ACADEMIC ADVISORS
Joseph Herman (9th Grade) - jherman@guhsd.net - 619-593-5541
Marilyn Morse (10th Grade) - mmorse@guhsd.net - 619-593-5544

Vice Principals
Don Resultan (A-F) - dresultan@guhsd.net - 619-593-5523
Brianne Froumis (G-N) - bfroumis@guhsd.net - 619-593-5520
Dale Sheehan (O-Z) - dsheehan@guhsd.net - 619-593-5522
Email address *
Last Name *
First Name *
Student Email Address *
Phone number *
ID #
Grade *
Please select your counselor according to your last name *
Reasons for request *
Required
Please provide any additional information you would like your counselor to know. When requesting a schedule change please share specific concern in order for your counselor to assist you properly. ( ex. schedule change - duplicate courses, questions regarding college applications, I am having trouble at home)
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This form was created inside of Grossmont Union High School District. Report Abuse